School Cabinet

In order to give training in parliamentary democracy and to develope the leadership skills school cabinet elections is held in June. The ceremonial investiture ceremony is held in early July. The following members form the school cabinet for the current year.

School Cabinet (Senior)

Head Boy : Austin Jose
Head Boy

Head Girl : Meera Padmakumar
Head Girl

School Cabinet (Junior)

Head Boy : Aslah Swalih
Head Boy

Head Girl : Devaja Dileep
Head Girl

School Cabinet Senior
School Cabinet Junior